Home » Uncategorized » Life after Competitive Exams.

Life after Competitive Exams.

Hi friends!

I am back after getting free from hectic Competitive Exams (CSS) 2013 in PAKISTAN. This year it was neither a good start for me nor I could finish upto my expectations, because this year my favourite subject English Literature decieved me. However, it matters not; for last years good start and nice finishing did not earn me any good and I was declared fail in English Essay, one of my fine and favourite subjects. This failure contributed richly in establishing my faith in notion of “CSS as a matter of luck“. Last year my score was aboiut 647 with failure in essay. This time I am not much optimist like last year, but the paper of English Literature which was my last paper astounded me. I have always performed well in this subject but this time to my utmost despair I did really poor and low than my expectations.

With exams ended, there seems quite a long time of freedom ahead with no scheduled activity in hand. However, I have decided to engage myself in raeding all those books I have purchased in past few months mainly from International Book Fair and Karachi Literary Festival 2013.To supplement reading I have also decided to spare few hours for creative writing too. I am away from writing which keeeps me dull, sullen and pensive, but this time I have decided to busy myself in writing.

My next serious pursuit is to enhance my academic qualifications. I am double minded at this serious question of life. I have two options first is to directly jump into research work by joining M. Phil programs and second to seek MBA first and then research in the field of Administration. However, this year I must join any prestigious Institute to engage myself. I must look for any merit scholarship to finance my needs.

WITH THESE BEAUTIFUL DREAMS AND POSITIVE NOTES FOR FUTURE LETS PART FOR TIME BEING JUST ONLY TO BE UNITED TOMMORROW.

1 Comment

  1. […] Life after Competitive Exams.. […]

Leave a Reply

