Home » Uncategorized » Bidding farewell to Scholars….by Mike

Bidding farewell to Scholars….by Mike

Bye! my dear Scholars good bye,

For the time of our departing is coming.

But let me tell you one thing clear,

We have to part without any tear.

 

I know its very difficult but,

Life is name of facing such things.

Separation is bitter but it is a fact;

We have here to encourageously act.

 

We share the best of memories and,

Can not forget each other, Can we?

It is the best thing to keep

Our relation always strong and deep.

 

We are friends which every one

Desires to get at least once in life,

You are my realm asset, my proud,

I owe all my happiness to you and,

You mean to me everything in this world.

(I worked at The Scholar School Khairpur as a Teacher and then its Principal)

1 Comment

  1. […] Bidding farewell to Scholars….by Mike […]

Leave a Reply

