Home » Uncategorized » I want to be Known with you….. By Mike

I want to be Known with you….. By Mike

I want to be known with you,

For only your company brings me

The endless bliss and mirth.

My existence is shrouded in mystery.

Mystery of unknown and darkness.

Only your touch can make me known,

Winning me joys, turning me immortal,

And find me the goal of life.

I look for you in the beauty of nature,

Opening meadows, flowing waters, blossoming flowers.

All such sights remind me of your beauty.

In every scene I find hidden your grace.

How much distressed I am it matters not,

I am contented with the comfort your presence brought.

1 Comment

  1. […] I want to be Known with you….. By Mike […]

Leave a Reply

