Home » Uncategorized » She came in my dreams…

She came in my dreams…

She came in my dream,
And kissed me gorgeously.
Wished me to be happy
And told me not to miss her.
For she has promised long journey with me,
And asked me not to be sad,
And showed me the way,
To an eternal garden.
Where thousands of roses were blooming
In sweet pattern of eternal love.
She plucked many from there and
Then wished me to do so.
Then ordained me to distribute them,
Among as many as I can.
So that nobody should be left without love
And everyone must have a flower in hand
To enjoy this beautiful day….

Leave a Reply

