Home » Uncategorized » She had a rose in her hand

She had a rose in her hand

She had a rose in her hand
She came to me directly
What an elegant gait it was
I was mesmerised to see
The show was quite dazzling
So I closed my eyes and waited for her nearness
I smelled the sweet fragrance
And was crazy about the moment
I felt proud of my skills who could read her eyes right
But all of sudden I lost her sight
She just said me salam
wished me to be happy
And handed over the flower to someone else standing with me….
Oh Teri………….Tush….
By Mike Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

