Home » Uncategorized » For MA Final farewell

For MA Final farewell

Oh time don’t fly fast, don’t be cruel.. 
I need few hours more to tell her
That all the time she ruled my mind and heart
Now she must know before we physically part.
I was waiting for this hour but delayed a lot
I am also the victim of Prince Hamlet’s lot.
Now I am confused from where to start
It is a long narrative of Tom Jones and time is short.
I am bit scared if she don’t like this, then????
Will not it add Like faustus’ final scene my pain…
I am bit sure that fate is not cruel like Oedipus with me,
And Like Ophelia and Meriam, she will not quit will she???
I know she is not Helen yet I believe in her powers..
She cant make me immortal, but can lead me success towers…
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

