Home » Uncategorized » Come back oh sweet heart !!!!!

Come back oh sweet heart !!!!!

Come back oh sweet heart and see
The spring is back with same glee.
The roses are blooming again
There is a kind of ointment on pain.
See the same campus is decorated with flowers
And its the time for us to enjoy love showers.
Your sweet seeman is flowering yellow
And at hill top I am I alone waiting for my fellow.
Its season of union and even the plantations start
Where as my heart is wrenched since we are part.
Seasons fade by and I have missed all sweet weathers
All my dreams disappear as the wild flower scatters.
Come oh my sweet heart for I cant wait any more
Nothing soothes, no one reduces my pain and no lure….

Leave a Reply

