Home » Uncategorized » Hey, where are you??

Hey, where are you??

Hey, where are you??
Why don’t you grace me with your presence.
Even the sweet valley of dream look barren
Due to your prolonged and wicked absence.
All joys, comforts and love seems useless
I miss you under open sky with the stars.
Where have you been o sweet source of life???
The inner peace seems disturb like ancient Spartan wars..
Come, Oh the real soul of my life come fast!!!!
I can’t bear the pangs of separation more.
The existence seems a heavy burden and I suffer
As if the lights are vanished and I am in pieces tore…
Lets live together and complete ourselves
Without each other we are like two halves..
You might be suffering the same pain I know
If body is hungry I know the soul also starves…
By Mohammad Ibrahim khokhar

Leave a Reply

