Home » Uncategorized » Cruel looks….

Cruel looks….

She gazes me with the cruel looks,
And forces me to burn all my books.

All my knowledge, learning and wisdom stops
When with cunning smile she parts her locks.

I am captivated and left with no other choice
Though I know I would pay a heavy price.

She poses divinity and enslaves my wits,
I am torn into pieces and left in small bits.

Only she can win me salvation, what I suffer,
So ton stay with her I always prefer.

She is my Ophelia, my Helen and my Raina,
I always love her more than goddess Diana
by Ibrahim Khokhar

Leave a Reply

