Home » Uncategorized » I am a simple rhymer…

I am a simple rhymer…

Someone told me that i am simply a rhymer
And my lines are worthless as a nursery primer.

I believe not in the hard philosophy of any line
But simply believe in every thing that is fine.

I know that my simplicity is attractive to all,
And it has nothing to do with any body’s rise and fall.

I do not pursue any ism and nor believe in teaching.
I simply say out everything without any hidden meaning.

I love all those who love me or simply disagree,
I am very simple writer with no special decree.

my readers read me for the sake of enjoyment only
Everything is simple here and left with no anomaly. 
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

