Home » Uncategorized » Living in her heart neglected….

Living in her heart neglected….

I live in her heart as a wild plant,

Rich in medicinal affects but unsought,

I go unnoticed among seasonal beauties,

And suffer silently the pain thus brought.

 

This negligence on her part wins me strength,

So I am able to bear this great agony,

I feel contented with the place I find,

In the corner of her heart’s balcony.

 

From this horrid cell, I see her mood,

The best broad smile with lots of tears shed,

I get young all of the sudden with first,

But for the second I almost feel dead.

 

I shall never forget her gratitude

That she has allowed me to stay there.

I am ready to suffer for the long years to come,

For her deliberate discard, I never care.

 

Leave a Reply

