Home » Uncategorized » Oh Baba!!! I need your love

Oh Baba!!! I need your love

How odd the world seems,
With joys useless, and unable to make me smile 
All worldly gains are worthless
And all my efforts seem only futile…

I pass the days in endless misery
With pain surrounding my body and soul
I wished to attain the quick success
But now it is like mud of grief stroll..

Return from that unexplored world
Oh Baba!!! I need your love to guide me
I find myself in pitch darkness
And cant hear and can’t anything see…

If physically you can’t join then
At least come in my sweet dreams
Your loving caress on my head will make
All easy what now hardship seems….

Dedicated to all those who don’t have their Baba like me….

Leave a Reply

