Home » Uncategorized » Rain Poem !

Rain Poem !

How seriously I longed for you,

Today even the tears filled my eyes.

My anguish was even felt by skies.

 

The nature harmonized my inner feelings

And soon the clouds gathered on sky to rain

My heart wept, and even the clouds felt pain.

 

They think it the first shower of spring,

But you know how mistaken they all are,

Its love of nature for us for we being so far.

 

The drops of rain unite us together I know

They bring me sweet fragrance of your being..

We feel close in this weather without been seeing,

 

Now when the rain heralds me your presence

I sing the harmonious song of our being one again

I pray for endless shower so I wish it  rain, rain and rain.

 

Leave a Reply

