Home » Uncategorized » She was with me….

She was with me….

 

She was with me all the day
And I was left with nothing to say.

She knows everything about me
My emotions are lock, she is key.

With her I explore truth and realities,
I feel ease even during difficulties.

Her presence changes even the nature
Only with her I can understand literature.

Shining in her eyes makes vision clear
I get courage and am left with no fear.

People ask me why I often smile
I reply them, I have missed her awhile

By Mohammad Ibrahim Khokar

Leave a Reply

