Home » Uncategorized » She stabbed me in my heart

She stabbed me in my heart

She stabbed me in my heart
And the fountain of blood gushed out
My heart is bleeding profusely and
I fell down, who was once her proud.

It was an open attack on my trust
And she made it all clear today
That I am for her no more the same
But, was merely a toy made of clay.

I feel fainted and found myself
In the dark pitch of abyss down
I remember all my days of haughty love
Now the time laughs at me like a clown.

She was veiled so my heart even now
Doubts, she can’t do like this.
But I can know her among thousands
And I am sure it was my darling Miss.

Nobody comes to my rescue,
For in her love I had discarded everyone
Now I am alone and suffer this pain
So have kept all hopes burnt, doors shun.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

