Home » Uncategorized » Birthday….

Birthday….

See You had cursed me to be alone
And threatened me that from now on wards
No one will wish me like you by bringing cake and candle
That I will not be able to celebrate it 
That I wold simply cry and weep
That my b.day will make my loneliness deep
But today though you cant see
As you have kept yourselves away from me…
There was cake, there were candles too,
All were shining faces thou not like you…
Cake was cut, smiles were exchanged and I was wished
“Happy birthday Sir and may you live long!!!!”
All this was fine but for me tragic song..
My ego was happy today for your words prove wrong
But I felt sad with the prayers
That wished or cursed me to without you live long!!!!!!!!
I love all my new comrades who love me a lot
And bring solace to the pains, I in your love bought…. 
By Mohammad Ibrahim.

Leave a Reply

