Home » Uncategorized » Everything is fine…

Everything is fine…

Everything is fine
The Sun with same shine
The flowers blossom in line.
The same morning breeze
Nobody to tease
Every comfort and ease…
Yet I feel sad
As if bit mad
All colours are fade
For I am alone
She has far away gone
And am in pieces torn
I miss her a lot
The life I got
Without her is naught…
I need you back
For just God sake
My life is at stake
Save my soul
End all that is foul..
Come come come 
Oh my sweet heart come back…
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

