Home » Uncategorized » I pray for her…

I pray for her…

I find her in all beautiful but cruel faces
Among all young damsels find her traces.

It keeps me away from all the beauty queens. 
Even in movies now I hate love scenes.

The world after her is never the same
And I even cant enjoy the so called fame.

All riches, attachments, and care looks odd
If not lover her, might have called her fraud

She broke my heart, yet I love her
This sordid pain, can’t her image blur.

I understand her reaction was common, general
Though strong enough, but still a girl.

No doubt I suffer and feel great pain
Yet for her pray, that all the best she gain
By Mohammad Ibrahim.

Leave a Reply

