Home » Uncategorized » I ceases

I ceases

I tread on a torturous path,
So walked without you.
Must have taken you with me
But it is aimless without clue.

I am wanderer of forlorn lands
Where dew dominates the sun
The life full of strange oddities
To enjoy the worst is favorite fun.

For you I have seen sweet dreams
Where all is well and loving in life
I cant take you on these risky tracks
Where there is no peace only strife.

I want all hardships for myself 
And for you I have a gift of ease.
I am ready to give you all 
Love to be known wit you and “I” cease. 
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

