Home » Uncategorized » Loss of creativity…

Loss of creativity…

I feel embarrassed
And very sad
For today i feel
Beginning of ordeal
Its like losing something
And not sharing anything.
I tried my best
And was without rest.
For i have lost my imagination
That I am without creation.
I could not compose a line.
It is not a healthy sign.
A great loss is this
My creativity I miss.
I want to cry and weep
This hurts me inside deep.
I can live without meal
But not without sharing how do i feel.
Its like a punishment hard
Worst than double edged sword. .
Pray I may get it back.
I wonder where do I lack?
Its not easy to bear
Beyond imagine what i suffer.
I need your words of console
Or I ll lose my control.
Pray for me friends……
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

