Home » Uncategorized » Morning breeze and sad song…

Morning breeze and sad song…

In morning breeze
I feel your fragrance.
As if you are coming back
To bless me with thy appearance.
Or you are simply
Very near and close
But have kept it secret
For me to disclose.
I pray thee then
Show me thy face
Your worthy being
To add my grace.
I ll be able to live
Then many days more
And feel comfortable 
As on the shore.
This passion will kill
Me and I can’t wait
Tell me thy location
I’ll be there straight.
For if I miss it today
I’ll remain cursed long
And this jolly Mike will
Sing sad song…
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

