Home » Uncategorized » love is such a thing….

love is such a thing….

Under the star filled sky
I saw him cry
Taking her name loud
As if addressing a crowd.
Sound was terrifically sad
And he looked me mad
I tried him a talk
And he made me shock.
He told me to avoid
All the love is devoid
Of true feelings and care
No sensitive may dare
To be deceived like this 
By our own sweet miss.
Who was dearer than life
She stabbed with knife.
He told me to share this
With all to avoid fuss.
At the end nothing done
We then hate all fun.
I conveyed message to you
But will be followed by few.
This love is such a thing
We love the miseries it bring…..
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

