Home » Uncategorized » Slug needs a hug….

Slug needs a hug….

I have been a slug
Fresh me with thy hug.

You ll bring me back
From that passive slack.

I need your hand
To help me stand.

I wait for your smile
To walk for long mile.

Your touch will tell
Stand fast and not fail.

You win me solace
And add to me grace.

I need you to live long
And sing me love song.

Teach me all I ignore
What I never knew before.

You are a promise sweet
I love you to meet.,

In you I find divine love
You take me to heaven above.

I long for you to live
All these pleasure ton give.

Leave me not I ll die
Lets fly to the sky…
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

