Home » Uncategorized » She bids me good night

She bids me good night

When she bids me good night
It adds pain and make me fright.
I wish night never come again
So that I may avoid this pain.
But alas!!!it always comes on its time
And I often accept her parting as crime.
I curse for that odd hour of night
When my love leaves me for her flight.
All the remaining hours are count
In difficulty, for emotional feelings surmount.
I again wish to be the day soon
And watch all the night fading moon.
The morning brings me endless joy
And I take the relief filled sigh.
Her sight kills my worries and I refresh
With the smile on her fine face.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

