Home » Uncategorized » All seems good with her….

All seems good with her….

All seems good when she is there
And all dross when I find her nowhere.
She smiles and I lessons of life learn
Her frown so furious, all joys overturn 
In her presence I feel fresh and fine
In her absence I can’t compose a single line.
When she talks I words of wisdom hear.
Her silence so torturous I cant simply bear.
She is sweet amalgamation of wisdom and beauty
In entire world I am proud of my princess cutie.
I love her lot but tell her not.
For if she disapproves, I ll be left with what??
She is my source of inspiration and creativity
Of her I have learnt all love and sensitivity.
I always pray for her being blessed with best
In her peace I enjoy and with hardships contest.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

