Home » Uncategorized » She plays with my feelings

She plays with my feelings

She plays with my feelings 
And then makes my fun
Her eyes keep me hostage 
Like a two barrel gun.

I am as worthless to her
As if a newly bought toy
She plays and then discards
For her pleasure and joy.

I bear all this silently
Knowing all her schemes
Her nearness is my life 
Sans her all useless seems.

She has all the right to do
Such cruel things with me
For I love her a lot and
My self belongs to none but she….
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

