Home » Uncategorized » Oh God guide me right….

Oh God guide me right….

Oh God guide me right
So in return I must guide
All my fellows who turn away
And have gone astray.
Who are devoid of your love
And look for You in heaven above
Give me courage to tell them
You live in the hearts same.
To seek you is to please man
Those deny this are insane.
You are not confined in any place
In service of man we find Your grace
You are not so away as we feel
You so close and only You can heal.
Give me such magnanimous heart
So that I may easily play my part.
I may treat all man equal without bias
And find way to get out of this chaos
Strengthen me to bring smile on their face
All are Yours with same origin and base.
Help us to remove all miseries and worries
To erect building of love on hatred debris.
I want to serve all Your fellows equally better
This is the way to finally win Your shelter.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

