Home » Uncategorized » It was a nice kiss I cant forget

It was a nice kiss I cant forget

It was a nice kiss I cant forget
I was enchanted till we parted.
She hugged me tight to bless me
With all the softness of her beauty.
She hold my hand in her soft fingers
I do not find for her proper zinger.
When her lock touched my face
I found my self with added grace
I still recall the sweetness of that moment
It brings me ease even in torment.
I wished the world had ceased that day
She brought me new life that way.
This time I ll ask her to be generous more
And will tell her how our souls soar.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

