Home » Uncategorized » She gave me a devilish smile

She gave me a devilish smile

She gave me a devilish smile
And took my heart away.
My heart is not more mine
And on mind she has sway.

I was deceived once like this
But still love to be deceived
The pain hurts not but soothes
If from her it is received.

I follow her blindly everywhere
Finding every nearness to her
To pursue her is my ambition
Even I most of the time blur. 

She plays with me fiddles
And enjoys my love and craze
She deliberately smiles and go
For she likes for her my chase.

I like her smile so much that
I love to suffer all such pains
And for her I never care for
Any season hot or it simply rains.

I love her lot she understands 
So she continues me her captive
Smile is her best weapon
That all the time keeps me active.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

