Home » Uncategorized » I peeped inside her brown eyes

I peeped inside her brown eyes

I peeped inside her brown eyes
Innocence there with modesty resides.

The shining was like a bright star,
It presented the picture of land so far.

My eyes could not bear such show
And I had to her greatness bow.

Such beautiful eyes deserve fine face
A face added with the angelic grace.

All my worries melt down when I see,
Such soothing eyes possesses she.

I wish to look her eyes once a day.
That keeps all my worries far away.

By Muhammad Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

