Home » Uncategorized » What is use of all my gains,

What is use of all my gains,

What is use of all my gains,
When my fellows suffer pains.

My life is not simply my own,
We are connected together not alone.

Our smile is worth when others smile,
To be selfish is to be mean and vile.

When will we learn lesson of caring.
To face all challenges we must be daring.

It is not so simple to live with “I”
For it, “I” will alone smile and cry.

It is always beautiful when we say us.
All worries removed and remains no fuss.

Let us develop collective thinking.
It will re sail our ship now sinking.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

