Home » Uncategorized » She has decided to leave me…

She has decided to leave me…

She has decided to leave me,
How can I oppose her.
For her wish was my command,
And to materialise her command
Was my order.
I never opposed any of her decisions
So how can I go against her.
This time is also no exception.
She has decided to leave me
And I honour her decision 
With smiling face
But with tormenting heart.
I pray for the best in her life.
And promise to live happily
As best as possible I can.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

