Home » Uncategorized » Hey friends help me out

Hey friends help me out

Hey friends help me out
Tell me her whereabouts.

I want to see her again
To reduce my inner pain

I ll ask her why she left me
The reason of her cruelty.

Is she happy without me
If yes, how much I wanna see.

I want to learn the same art
To live happy with love apart.

I ll ask her of all promises made
And all dreams we together had.

Was it a short living illusion???
I am still in great confusion!!!.

I wait for her returning back. 
If not for me for our love sake.

With someone gone life halts not
But one lives with care worn heart.
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

