Home » Uncategorized » Let her look for me,

Let her look for me,

Let her look for me,
In all corners of the campus;
Asking friends inquiring everyone
Where is he?
How she use to tease
By hiding herself here n there,
Loving to play hide n seek
The sport she knows I please.
In her pursuit I roam n find
Every canteen and corner of park
But she keeps her mystery hidden
And appears when she is kind.
Today in my absence lets see
What she does to look for me
And then she may realise bit
How much I suffer in looking for She….
by Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

