Home » Uncategorized » Wrote these lines on request of a loving friend….

Wrote these lines on request of a loving friend….

Life brings charms to every one,
Devoid of you I ll all charms shun.
Life was only boredom without you,
Now enjoying real moments though a few.
Smile on your face taught me a lot,
That long stay at campus could not brought.
Glow on your cheeks is sweeter to me,
No parallel to it in academics can be.
Your long hair motivate me for learning
Such stimulus is found in Google searching.
Wearing black you snatch the hearts,
With purple and green you defeat Fine Arts..
Hope you ll grace me for the years to come
Your grace ll always keep me handsome…
By Mohammad Ibrahim

Leave a Reply

